riddles and nips

Sunday, Oct. 07, 2018, 5:59 PM

so all the research i've done on nipple piercings has failed me a bit. i am scheduled for a mammogram on thursday but i have to take out my current rings and put in retainers. i'm going to the piercing studio to have them switch them out for glass retainers then put in for the xray. i need to research thermo-mammographies? i don't like my boobs getting a dose of radiation every year.

i talked to a lady a few days ago. if anyone has seen "the princess and frog" movie, the lady i spoke to sounded just like the voodoo lady, giggle and all. i swear she could could've voiced the voodoo lady in the movie. something was different about her. she kept talking about God throughout the conversation. she kept saying she didn't know what technical terms meant regarding the credit card. "what do 'redeemed' mean?! and she kept asking me what it meant after i kept telling her. still talking about God, she called me a "great granny". she asked if i heard her and i said i did. i asked her why she called me that and she said she wanted me to stay encouraged. so i started wondering if i will eventually have kids. my eggs are old but who knows.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

test 3 - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2019
43 birthdays - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019
just checking in - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
happy valentine's 2019 - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
untouchable - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019