boobs pt2

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018, 6:55 PM

sorry i'm late with updates. i've been super busy doing overtime and my consecration. i still stood on scriptures leading up to my sonogram. i'm so thankful that i had started my consecration a couple of weeks prior so it kept me grounded and anxiety at bay. during the sonogram, i kept my eyes on the monitor as she moved the instrument against my breast. there it was...a black oval...a cyst!!! i was so thankful. i had already made a plan of action of what i was going to do if it wasn't a cyst. no western meds, sebi vegan diet. i talked to too many people whom were ravaged by western meds and left to struggle both in health and aesthetics.

it's late but i'm not able to write about it now. i have to update about my brother on the next entry.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

test 3 - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2019
43 birthdays - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019
just checking in - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
happy valentine's 2019 - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
untouchable - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019