closing a door to my past...possibly.

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018, 9:07 PM

A's bday was yesterday. i decided not to bother wishing him a happy birthday. i'm sticking to my guns with not contacting him for the rest of the year. i'm actually contemplating deleting his number altogether. i don't find value continuing what is left of our relationship. i don't want to share my life with him nor does he ask me anything about my life. not really. nothing of substance. so i have to really ask myself why i even bother? i know the reason but i'm too embarrassed to admit it even in my journal.

i'm doing 17.5 hrs of overtime this week and i shouldn't dally managing my time. i have to be on it.

i still have to update about my brother. if i have time tomorrow i'll show you how God moves.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

test 3 - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2019
43 birthdays - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019
just checking in - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
happy valentine's 2019 - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
untouchable - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019