embark

Monday, Nov. 22, 2021, 11:47 PM

i told God this morning that i have nothing to look forward to (sorry bad grammar) and that's why i keep retreating to my past because it feels good. it's actually an addiction. i retreat to something that makes me feel good but doesn't benefit me. can you believe it? i run off to get high and waste more of my life.

after sitting in God's presence, i got a revelation. i do have something to look forward to (again, bad grammar). i have a better me. one that's not depressed. one that's focused on her future. one that is going to get her life together.

judeska gave me a word after prayer...embark.

i'll fill you in later. i want to go to sleep.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

he's about to die and a dream - Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022
he's going to die soon - Monday, Feb. 14, 2022
i'm cruel - Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2022
madness - Monday, Jan. 31, 2022
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2022! sorry, i'm late :) - Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022