48

Sunday, Apr. 07, 2024, 3:19 PM

since i got that off my chest. i turned 48 last thursday. i tried to destress the best i could after all that has happened. none of my efforts really worked. i have a hard time of letting anger go. so i had a hard time enjoying my bday but i did the best i could.

i had some type of japanese or korean scalp treatment and i got a veggie sushi platter then went home. the next day i got a full body massage. it was really hard to let feelings go but i mustered through. i was supposed to go to church today then swing by the facility to see my dad but i just couldn't get out of bed. i might go out there next week if he wins his appeal to stay in the facility.

on to other news, i got into a tiff with my supervisor. we are most definitely going to speak about it tomorrow but i refuse to apologize. i'll tell you more about it in another entry as i need to get up and get ready for the week.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

My dad is suffering - Sunday, Apr. 21, 2024
A little more detail - Sunday, Apr. 14, 2024
Recognizing the signs at 48 - Friday, Apr. 12, 2024
48 - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2024
neuro and dehumanizing - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2024