drogo

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017, 9:26 AM

drogo is here. i've learned a lot about my body in the last 24 hours. first thing, 'A' who??? after a few spins, 'A' has become a distant and vague memory. that feeling couldn't come at a better time. actually it could have but i'm glad i'm at this point now. this experience makes me want to pursue the idea of dating. not a sexual relationship, but just some companionship.

second thing i learned is i love vibrations and not pulsating settings. setting 3 is my favorite. old "what's his name" has been the only person to ever get me to scream and giggle on occasion. now, i'm screaming my head off while coupling it with naughty, decadent laughter. i'm screaming so loud i'm concerned if my neighbor can hear me if she steps outside her house. you know what? i don't care. i haven't had a screaming orgasm in almost 20 years. let her hear me scream to the top of my lungs. if she has questions i'll give her the link so she can have a spin with drogo's twin brother.

third thing i've noticed, i'm still tingly over an hour later. that's different. and quite honestly, well received.

i'm about to go workout. getting back into the swing of things is challenging but that's life in a nutshell. talk to you soon.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

test 3 - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2019
43 birthdays - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019
just checking in - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
happy valentine's 2019 - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
untouchable - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019