happy new year 2018

Friday, Jan. 05, 2018, 11:39 PM

my libido is off the chain. i have to be ovulating. all of my hormones are raging and i have no one to take my wrath out upon. i guess it's my body's last ditch effort to push out a kid. i really want to call 'A' but i won't. i won't be that person that runs back to a memory. although i miss him my heart wants more than he can ever give me.

oh, btw, happy new year!

i haven't made any new resolutions like i usually do. i just want to challenge myself to become a better me. i put myself on a budget and i'm so broke. i'm not going to be able to make it at this job much longer. i have roughly $300 to get me til next payday. i guess this is what people mean when they say you have to depend on God even more to meet your needs.

i'm going to head to bed. i'll add more later.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

test 3 - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2019
43 birthdays - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019
just checking in - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
happy valentine's 2019 - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
untouchable - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019