pregaming

Saturday, Apr. 01, 2023, 7:09 PM

it's almost time.

i'm getting overwhelmed with all the things that need to be done. with the cherry on top, my property taxes went up $60k in less than a year. i just have a feeling property taxes wouldn't be as high if we got to claim them on our income taxes. i'm going to rent out my home, but i won't be able to make a profit as all the money i earn will go towards taxes. insane. i need to generate more income.

i need to stop being lazy and focus on the tasks at hand.

i'll be 47 on tuesday. i'm not sure what i'm going to do yet but i need to do something as i want to have a good memory for my last bday in kansas. it's a weird feeling to leave something i've always known for something that i don't like upon the first visit.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

it's me. i'm the problem. it's me. - Wednesday, May. 31, 2023
a bit of introspection - Friday, May. 26, 2023
backseat passenger in my own life. - Thursday, Apr. 27, 2023
defeated - Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023
chapter 47 - Saturday, Apr. 08, 2023