officially work from home

Friday, Feb. 08, 2019, 9:20 PM

so i'm permanently on work at home status. everything worked out well. i was really worried that my google fiber connection wasn't fast enough because i didn't meet the minimum requirements. i figured if i was able to stream movies then i'd chance it. i figured there was no way the application needed 12 mbps when all it takes for a movie streaming in HD is 5 mbps. thankfully, everything worked out in my favor. so i didn't have to lose my current plan of free service for at least 4 more years. they installed a business line on wednesday. with it being a business line, of course, they won't give me the wifi password. boo.

anyhoo, i'm saving tons of money by not eating in the cafeteria and eating at home. not only that i'm eating better. my efforts are leaning towards vegan. i feel better. i just need to workout. i'm wasting a perfect opportunity with my current schedule.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

test 3 - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2019
43 birthdays - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019
just checking in - Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
happy valentine's 2019 - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
untouchable - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019