So I did a thing

Tuesday, Jul. 07, 2020, 11:55 PM

So I did a thing. I got a wild hair up my butt and I cut off all my hair. I've always had longish hair so this was a major fear to tackle. The last time my hair was this short I was 2.

I cut it off because this is my deserted island scenario come to life. I ask myself questions from time to time. What would I do if I were on a deserted island? Cut off my hair, lose weight, focus on me, etc. So dammit, I'm doing it now. Since I only had cutting shears I'm going to the barber on Friday to clean it up. I addressed a fear and I came out a badass 😁. Now I'm thinking of playing with colors. Temporary colors like purple and blue.

I can't say too much more at the moment as I'm on my phone and making this entry is cumbersome.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

Holee Shyt! - Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
i'm ready to leave. - Friday, Jul. 31, 2020
depression and a dream - Sunday, Jul. 26, 2020
confidence and a dream - Friday, Jul. 24, 2020
2020 is relentless - Friday, Jul. 10, 2020