Words of Encouragement

Monday, Jul. 04, 2022, 8:49 AM

so as i pour out my heart in my last entry, i get a text message this morning:

"Good morning, Prophetess. I pray you slept well and arise energetic. God lift you up and bring a newness of life. You are definitely moving and your home income property. Money is coming your way! Lots of it! I can see it but I don't know the timing. Are you coming to Chicago? Has the Lord assigned where He wants to place you?

I send you a prayer that God touch your body today in Jesus' name. The Lord heal you and I pray for your spouse and little ones in Yeshua's name to become a reality! I pray you live a joyful life and God restore the years taken from you. I pray the Lord raise you amongst your kin so that they will see the ones you reject are God's instruments to exact change in the lives of wayward men. I pray you complete your missions in life. Paul had more than one.

I pray you know that your purpose is greater than your pain and past. I learned that myself from the Lord. Your life is on the path the Lord has ordained. I even pray that you see Jesus as Stephen and Paul and John the Beloved. There is GREATNESS in YOU and I feel it all the way in Chicago! I can't wait till you RISE up! I am feeling very blessed and humbled that Jehovah would grant me an opportunity to speak over your life and even come into contact with His own. Those He has Chosen!!!

Bless you Prophetess of the Most High God! I appreciate you!"

and a few texts back and forth she also said this:

"Know that those are NOT mere words of kindness. God told me to speak those words because they shall be manifested in your life!! it gets discouraging, sometimes, knowing you are NOT moving and feels like we are just stuck spinning our wheels.

The Lord said, "The devil is lying to you!" He does NOT know the plan the Lord has for your life. Stop looking at your money and counting. It is not enough to do what God wants done. God is going to send movers when the tie comes. You won't have to lift a finger just direct.

God said it and it shall be done. Keep your focus looking forward and upward. Your book will become a movie! It may even be a movement! People need to change their perspective on some things! Jesus words never return void of what it sets out to accomplish. His Words created an entire universe. Power lives in, over and around us. Keep acknowledging Holy Ghost Presence! The Lord said, "You are Special!" If you don't believe me, ask Him. Ask El Elyon did He just say that? Ask Him! Hugs"

"(Paul) He traveled through that area, speaking many words of encouragement to the people, and finally arrived in Greece, Acts 20:2. Stay on the mission...Beloved. We need you."

i'm encouraged but i still feel aimless. perhaps impotent. but i'll keep pushing.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

clapping cheeks! - Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022
moving forward - Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022
perspectives matter. - Sunday, Jul. 24, 2022
aggressive - Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2022
7/5 or 7/8 - Monday, Jul. 04, 2022