aggressive

Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2022, 7:15 PM

so guess who chipped a tooth?! if you guessed moi, then you'd be correct. silver lining, it's a very, very small chip in the enamel at the bottom of my top right, front tooth. i misjudged where my mouth was in relation to my fork and i bit down wrong. felt a crunch against my tooth. it's barely even noticeable but i want to get it smoothed out. i though my next dental appointment was coming up but it's not until november. i need to make a call tomorrow to see how soon i can slide in to get it fixed.

so i've had a day. not sure if i want to immortalize it here but let's just say one of my coworkers put in a complaint that i was being "aggressive" when i questioning some help. my supervisor said that people can be "sensitive" and for me not to worry about it. he had to tell me because he's required to do so. i have a strong suspicion on who it was but it doesn't matter.

� previous entry next entry �

back to index

happy labor day 2022 - Monday, Sept. 05, 2022
i need that D - Thursday, Sept. 01, 2022
clapping cheeks! - Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022
moving forward - Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022
perspectives matter. - Sunday, Jul. 24, 2022